Gilcrux Parish Council


Home Councillors Meetings Contacts Links Maps

Contacts


Gilcrux Parish Council

Useful telephone numbers/e-mail addresses

LOCAL COUNCILS

Parish Councillors

Chairman  William F.N. Henderson  wturina@gmail.com

Vice Chair  Katie Clarke   katieplusfriends@gmail.com

   James Eve   james.eve@talktalk.net

   Lisa Hignett   lisahignett@hotmail.com

   Shaun McMullen  mcmullenshny@aol.com

   Charlotte Astill   charlotte.astill@yahoo.co.uk

   David Griffiths    lostinhallatrow@gmail.com


Clerk to the Parish Council    Trevor Gear   gilcruxparish@hotmail.com   016973 21935                  

Website  www.gilcruxparishcouncil.co.uk   


Allerdale Borough Councillor Jacqueline Mounsey  Jacqueline.mounsey@allerdale.gov.uk    01900 818610

Cumbria County Councillor  Alan Clark  alan.clark@cumbria.gov.uk      01900 601642


Member of Parliament  Sue Hayman  sue.hayman.mp@parliament.uk

Houses of Parliament, Westminster, London, SW1A OAA

Constituency Office, Town Hall, Oxford Street, Workington, CA14 2RS


HIGHWAYS ISSUES (Potholes, Road drains, Street Lights)

Highways Hotline  03003032992  betterhighways.allerdale@cumbria.gov.uk


WIND TURBINE ISSUES

RES Group Head Office  01923 299 2000  rachel.anderson@res-ltd.com

Renewable Energy Systems Ltd

Beaufort Court, Egg Farm Lane,

Kings Langley, Hertsfordshire  WD4 8LR


Noise:

Sian Tranter    01900 702573  Env.Protection@allerdale.gov.uk

Flicker/Planning:

Kerry McCartney  01900 702743  kerry.mccartney@allerdale.gov.uk

TV Reception:   0141 404 5531  rachel.anderson@res-ltd.com

Flooding:

Environment Agency  0870850 6506            www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency


WATER ISSUES

United Utilities   0345 672 3723  www.unitedutilities.com


ST MARYS’ CHURCH

Tim Herbert (Vicar)  016973 22712

Katie Clarke (Warden)      katieplusfriends@gmail.com


POLICE

PCSO Peter Crome  101   peter.crome@cumbria.police.uk


VILLAGE HALL

Helen Johnson   016973 21895  helj@talktalk.net


ALLERDALE BOROUGH COUNCIL 0303 123 1702

CUMBRIA COUNTY COUNCIL   01228 606060


TRANSPORT

Reays Buses   016973 49999  info@reays.co.uk

Rural Wheels   0845 6023786  integrated.transport@cumbria.gov.uk


DOG FOULING/FLY TIPPING ETC

Peter Haley, Street Scene Officer   peter.haley@allerdale.,Gov.uk


ITEMS FOR NEWSLETTER    gilcruxparish@hotmail.com

Closing dates 15th February, May, August and November each year